9 Months Later…Still Rocking Maternity Denim

By Julie @JUJUNolaBump

Life has been just a wee bit busy so I apologize for not writing in a while. Time is flying by.  Jameson is 9 months already and I am planning his big 1 year birthday party(that blog is coming soon#staytuned)!  Needless to say I am still wearing my favorite maternity denim by JBrand.  They fit under your growing belly and have the perfect amount of stretch to last your entire pregnancy (and after too!).  They are so comfortable.  When we go out to dinner I don’t have to worry about popping my button open, they are the best “Thanksgiving Day” jean and the greatest part is I still feel hot wearing them!  Check out these celebrities who also love a little JBrand Maternity Denim in their lives 🙂

These are the Jbrand Maternity Jeggings in Olympia…My fave!

Ali Larter rocking the Bump in JBrand Maternity

Jessica Alba in her JBrand Maternity Denim

Halle Berry wears JBrand Maternity

Beyonce Rocking the Mama JBrand Jeans

