Four Weddings and Baby Bump

Baby Bump Maternity on PinterestBY LEANNE

In exactly a week and two days, one of my very best friends is getting married, and I’ve been assembling different looks in my head for each event.  Which shoes?  Should I add a belt?  Hair up or down?  How will I style my statement piece for the big day: the necklace, the earrings or the headband?  I’m still undecided on many of these, and I only nailed down my dress for the rehearsal today.  I tend to be a last minute kind of stylist, going with my mood for the day.

With shoes and accessories for at least two events in a wedding weekend, expense is definitely something to consider, not only for the brides but for the guests as well.  Though my eyes always wander toward the outrageously expensive items, I have made a point to keep each outfit on a budget.  Dana, if you’re reading this, you’re worth every penny and more!  Unfortunately, I don’t have every penny, pence and peso in the world to spend ;).

Today, I had a thought about pregnant guests and bridesmaids at weddings.  Getting that stylish and effortless look on a budget should be just as easy for you.  Because we’re entering wedding season and you could be attending four weddings (or more) with a baby bump, you’ll need a few go-to looks for these exciting events.

We’ve compiled a few dress/jewelry combinations for you and each look is under $100.  All are in stock now and awaiting their debut at the next wedding you have to attend.  Stop by & SHOP!

Cinched Rosie Pope Dress in Plum at Baby Bump Maternity

Cinched Rosie Pope Dress in Plum $88

Hourglass Black Maxi Dress at Baby Bump Maternity

Hourglass Black Maxi Dress $48
Necklace $20-$30

Hourglass Boatneck Dress in Mango at Baby Bump Maternity

Hourglass Boatneck Dress in Mango $48
Necklace $20-$30

Jules and Jim Blue Tunic Drawstring Dress at Baby Bump Maternity

Jules and Jim Blue Tunic Drawstring Dress $94

Japanese Weekend Nursing and Maternity Dress in Teal at Baby Bump Maternity

Japanese Weekend Nursing and Maternity Dress in Teal $98

Visit our Spring Style 2012 Pinterest Board to pin one of these looks to your Pregnancy Style Board.

