Denim & Diaper Bag Sale

BY LEANNE

First off: Thanks so much to Tanya Pimental from the Signature Mom’s Blog for linking us in your post! We really appreciate your acknowledgement as Maternity Fashion experts and hope that we live up to the expectations of your mom-readers!

It’s the beginning of Spring and nothing seems more fitting than to get out and shop in the warm weather, that is if we ever dry off around here. 😉 I’ve enjoyed the rain, but as soon as it stops I’m hitting my favorite shops.  I’m personally looking for a fuchsia dress to wear in my best friend’s wedding this April, and I really love this one below from Abeille NOLA.

Abeille NOLA

But, what I really wanted to share with you today is the great deal you can get now through Saturday at Baby Bump Maternity.  All denim and diaper bags are 20% off until Saturday, March 24.  I’ve posted a few of my favorite diaper bags below, but many more are in store.  And don’t forget to stock up on maternity denim (for now and post-pregnancy).  They’ll be great for transitioning into your old clothes.

The Nest Diaper Bags

Stork Sak Diaper Bags

