Sick Babies – Haute Mama

BY LEANNE

My sweet babies have been sick the past couple of days, so sleepless nights and fussy days are going to make this post pretty short and sweet.  Whether I’ve slept 2 hours or 14 hours, I get dressed every day as if I were going somewhere.  It keeps me feeling like myself.  However, when the babies are ill, finding something cute and comfy to wear is more difficult, especially when I know I’ll be covered in snot by the end of the day.  I’ve posted a few options below from Baby Bump Maternity’s spring fashion.  All of these items are in store now, so hurry in while your size is still there.

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Pregnant or Not: Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Pregnant or Not; Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

Cute and Comfy Maternity Spring Fashion at Baby Bump Maternity

