Super “MIA” Bird, Commercials and Madonna vs Blonde Snooki

By E.V.

  The Super Duper Bowl Halftime show was A “dash-dash” mazing! I actually could not believe the magical stage that popped literally out of my TV.  Madonna hit a home run -Only because she sang from the past. Her new song L-U-V… S-U-C-K-E-D and I was quite disappointed that her masculine arms were covered up and where was the cone bra.

Loved the power house of music celebrities “Cee Lo, Nicki Minaj, LMFAO” and thank you thank you M.I.A. . You complete me. There was no wardrobe malfunction, nothing like that glimpse of Janet Jackson’s nipple that caused an uproar.  Instead, it was an extended middle finger from the Brit during Sunday night’s performance. In front of some 110 million viewers on NBC and million others online, she flipped the bird and appeared to sing, “I don’t give a Sh@t” at one point, though it was hard to hear her clearly….NOT I heard it and I saw the birdie fly perfectly.

In case you missed it WATCH IT…BTW the “#” word trending on Twitter #MadonnaGasms ❤ it! I surely did hehe 🙂

As for the commercials lets just say I had to cover Chi-Chi’s eyes. There was so much skin…oh but I didn’t mind Mr. David Beckham  H&M commercial “HOT”. But my winner winner chicken dinner is Doritos “You didn’t see Nuthin” commercial.

Lastly, I did stay up to watch “the Voice“. Two words Blonde Snooki …you are still my all-time Fave Christina Aguilera

Well I sure did name drop a lot of celebs.

Done.

