Dream Giver

By Julie Allen

     Do you have a dream that you have been thinking about but too scared to take the leap of faith and just do it? I think in each one of us buried somewhere is a dream or hope of something more, something bigger. Whether it is starting your own business, going on a mission trip, seeing the world or whatever the desire may be, it should be fulfilled! I am not sure what my dream is but I know I have one! The book I am reading titled “The Dream Giver” by Bruce Wilkinson is a wonderful, inspiring story about how we all are given dreams and what we should do with them. Some people go after their dreams but most of us are too comfortable to take the chance. It is scary to leave the land of security and comfort. It’s  impossible to fulfill our purposes if we are not living intentional. I encourage anyone who has a bigger picture for life to read this book. I know my main purpose in life right now is trying to be the best mom to Jameson and wife/business partner (Baby Bump Maternity) I can be to Robbie. I feel like I don’t always succeed at it, but I try! However, I feel there is more pieces to complete the puzzle but I am not sure what the big picture is. I am praying that this unknown desire becomes exposed!

Dreaming Away

