Oh Say Can You See and Seal it with a Kiss

By E.V.

Maybe hung over from all the American Idol tryouts Mr. Steven Tyler was a bit out of key…..NOPE! That’s his style and he rocked it out the park. I love his twist at the end the classic Areosmith ahhhhhhhhhyyyaaaaa however he hits that high note. All you haters please stop saying how he messed up the National Anthem. Do yo really care or do you need something to gripe about on a Monday. I swear ever since American Idol started, everyone is a Music Connoisseur. Just STOP! Thank You 🙂

Checkout his Video below and I have to say he was as fashionable as always! BTW AEROSMITH RETURNS TO THE STAGE THIS FALL

Now for some Hollywood Heartbreak </3  ….I seriously can not believe Seal and Heidi Klum are done! How can the most romantic couple just say they have grown apart. “”We have had the deepest respect for one another throughout our relationship and continue to love each other very much, but we have grown apart.” -Klum

Twitter Feed: @Seal: The End. #tadaa

Oh Well, that’s Hollywood for ya! I guess I will have to wait for my next fave couple to get married Scott Disick and Kourtney Kardashian-Oh, geesus don’t get me started….LoL!

I dug up some pics of Heidi Klum throughout her 4 pregnancies. Klum loves being pregnant she stated in an interview and I have to say she wears it well.

Pregnancy #1

Pregnancy #2

Pregnancy #3

Pregnancy #4

Done.

 

 

