29 weeks- Birthing Classes

By Julie

www.nolababybump.com

   As the big day is nearing, I am starting to look at all the options for birthing and nursing classes.  There are so many to choose from and I am wondering are they necessary?  I was getting overwhelmed looking at all of the classes offered at Touro, Lakeside, Ocshner etc.  I feel like it would prepare me and ease a little of the anxiety of the unknown.  But which ones?  There is an eight week birthing class but I don’t want to commit to something that long if it is useless, or is it? Please let me know if you went to a great class?! I would love to hear about it.

I also want to give y’all a sneak peak of some fall fashion! These styles will be available in October/November at our store.

www.nolababybump.comwww.nolababybump.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.nolababybump.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

