Taking a Break for the 4th of July

By Julie

Happy 4th of July!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robbie and I want to wish Everyone a Safe and Happy 4th of July! I will have a new blog and pics of my growing Belly next Friday.

Robbie will start his Mannequin Mondays on Tuesday because of the 4th and he will also be on grill duty! While I will be laying on the sofa with my new BFF… Snoogle Total Body Pillow by Leachco LoL πŸ™‚

I received this Tweet this Morning…. Btw Follow Us @NOLABabyBump

From @beccamckinnon: I ended up getting one of these pillows & it is fantastic! Thanks for the recommendation #WhoCaresIfItTakesUpTheEntireBed

Becca, Love It! πŸ™‚

Mind.Belly.Baby Classes

July Special!

Buy one Class, Get one FREE! July Classes Only

Call to Register 504.304.2737 or Register Online Mind.Belly.Baby Classes

