It’s a Boy and his name is…….

By J.A.

It's A Boy

  So the Chinese calendar is right….it is a boy!  At First Look, where we had the 3d 4d ultrasound, I laid before a huge flat screen television to witness the moment we had been waiting for.  It was one of the sweetest minutes in life I’ve witnessed and felt.  For the past few months I’ve known that I had a baby growing and developing inside my belly but at that instant it was real.  I was so overwhelmed with joy I couldn’t stop the tears from flowing.  Since we had been trying to conceive for a few years, seeing him in my womb made it all felt so right and worth the hardships to get here. 

  After the ultrasound we wanted to share this exciting news with friends and family! At the reveal party, our four nephews tore into a huge gift wrapped box.  Blue and green balloons flew out to announce that we are having a baby BOY!

 

 The name that we chose for our baby boy was not as difficult as I thought it would have been. We were looking for a strong BOLD name! This name just stuck with the both of us and we love it!

